2014 Celebration of Teaching Travel Award Winners

Celebration of Teaching

These six faculty members won $1,500 at the 2013 Celebration of Teaching that will help fund a trip to a professional development conference anywhere in the United States.

Deanna Sharpe

Personal Financial Planning

Suzanne Burgoyne


Joan Hermsen


Marvin Feldman

Nuclear Medicine

Hannah Alexander

Biological Sciences

William Palmer


Mark your calendar for next year’s Celebration of Teaching, scheduled for May 19-21.